Lisa Sussenberger – Lisa@anotheranimecon.com
Convention Chair, Treasurer

Jessica Gavriel – Jess@anotheranimecon.com
Vice Chair, Secretary, Social Media, Sponsorship/Advertisements, and Press Passes

Jason Spracklin  – Programming@anotheranimecon.com
Director of Programming

Carol Pandolph – Artists@anotheranimecon.com
Artist Alley Coordinator and Dealers Room Manger

Timothy Gravelle – Guests@anotheranimecon.com
Director of Guest Relations

Kevin Rett – Security@anotheranimecon.com
Security Manager

Michael Montanye – amvcontest@anotheranimecon.com
Anime Music Video Contest Manager

Joe Pandolph – Joe@anotheranimecon.com
Table Top Game Room Coordinator and Merchandise Table

Candice Campbell – Photography@anotheranimecon.com
Director of Photography

Jill Sussenberger – Registration@anotheranimecon.com
Director of Registration

Ed Thomas – Ed@anotheranimecon.com
Video Game Tournament Manager and Video Games Director

Matthew McKenna – Gameshows@anotheranimecon.com
Director of Game Shows

Elean Varney – Bean@anotheranimecon.com
Formal Dance and Tea Party Director

Steph Nelson – Masquerade@anotheranimecon.com
Masquerade Manager

Renee Legere – Masquerade@anotheranimecon.com
Masquerade Manager

Xander Harrison – Xander@anotheranimecon.com
Director of Technical Operations